Beverly Connor is an American novelist and the author of the Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation Series as well as the Lindsay Chamberlain Archaeology Series. She also loves mysteries, so she intertwines her interest in murder into those series.

Beverly Connor began her career as an author in 1996 with A Rumor of Bones – the first of her Lindsay Chamberlain series. Her Diane Fallon series began in 2003 and is her current focus. Below is a list of Beverly Connor’s published work in publication order and chronological order:

Get notified when Beverly Connor releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lindsay Chamberlain Books

A Rumor Of Bones (1996)Description / Buy at
Questionable Remains (1997)Description / Buy at
Dressed To Die (1998)Description / Buy at
Skeleton Crew (1999)Description / Buy at
Airtight Case (2000)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Diane Fallon Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Poplar Creek Murders (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Beverly Connor Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Beverly Connor Books

2 Responses to “Order of Beverly Connor Books”

  1. Wanda downs: 11 years ago

    When will you have another book out. I miss reading your books


Leave a Reply