Drakes Rakes by Eileen Dreyer
Drake’s Rakes is a series of historical romance novels by American novelist Eileen Dreyer. While the characters in the series are connected, each novel in the Drake’s Rakes series features a different couple.

Eileen Dreyer began her Drake’s Rakes series in 2010 with the novel Barely a Lady. The series is currnetly ongoing. Below is a list of Eileen Dreyer’s Drake’s Rakes books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Eileen Dreyer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Drake's Rakes Books

Barely a Lady(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never a Gentleman(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Always a Temptress(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
It Begins with a Kiss(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once a Rake(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Drake’s Rakes Books, You’ll Love…

Drake’s Rakes Synopsis: In Twice Tempted by Eileen Dreyer (book 5 in the series), it’s been a long time ago that Alex Knight rescued Fiona and added a kiss for good measure. Simply wanting her to be safe, he handed her over to her grandfather, the Marquess of Dourne. But she wasn’t sage. At first opportunity, her grandfather kicked both Fiona and her sister out onto the streets, giving them no aid whatsoever. Alex hasn’t forgotten Fiona’s kiss, and will do anything to make up for his mistake. He now swears to protect Fiona forever – including against an enemy who wishes to exact revenge on the entire Ferguson family and anyone who gets in the way. The novel is a follow-up to the short story It Begins with a Kiss.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Drake’s Rakes Books

Leave a Reply