Dream Man by Kristen Ashley
Dream Man and Chaos are two series of contemporary romance/romantic suspense novels by American novelist Kristen Ashley. Each Dream Man novel covers a different unique romance. The Chaos series is a spin-off series that follows the members of the Chaos Motorcycle Club.

Kristen Ashley began her Dream Man series in 2011 with the novel Mystery Man. The series concluded in 2012 with the novel Motorcycle Man. The Chaos series began in 2013 with the novel Own the Wind and is currently ongoing. The author has promised at least five novels in the series. Below is a list of Kristen Ashley’s Dream Man and Chaos books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Ashley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dream Man Books

Publication Order of Chaos Books

If You Like Dream Man/Chaos Books, You’ll Love…

Dream Man Synopsis: In Mystery Man by Kristen Ashley (the first Dream Man novel), Gwen has met the perfect guy – hot, sexy and he only shows up at night. Even though she only sees him in bed, Gwen is sure that she has found the right one. Hawk Delgado knows more about her than she thinks. While she’s gorgeous and headstrong, but she’s also wary about relationships. Hawk himself has his own problems that keep him from getting too involved. And when Gwen is drawn towards Denver’s underground scene, Hawk becomes protective. But once Gwen sees Hawk during the day, is he really the one?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dream Man/Chaos Books

Leave a Reply