Ed Eagle is a character in a series of novels by American author Stuart Woods. Stuart Woods’ universe is a shared universe over all of his books, so characters from other series appear in Ed Eagle’s books as Ed appears in theirs as well.

While the first Ed Eagle book was Santa Fe Rules in 1992, the series did not resume until 2006 with Short Straw. Below is a list of Stuart Woods’ Ed Eagle novels in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Ed Eagle Books

Notes: Ed Eagle makes an appearance in the Stone Barrington book Bel-Air Dead.

Holly Barker makes an appearance in Santa Fe Edge.

If You Like Ed Eagle Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ed Eagle Books

One Response to “Order of Ed Eagle Books”

  1. Cheryl McClellan: 3 years ago

    Please let us know the book which Barbara Eagles is pushed over the balcony.


Leave a Reply