Will Lee is a fictional character created by American novelist Stuart Woods. A few of the Will Lee novels were made into TV mini-series. The first novel, Chiefs, was adapted into a TV mini-series starring Charlton Heston and John Goodman. Grass Roots was adapted into a four-hour series starring Corbin Bernsen and Mel Harris.

The Will Lee thriller series started in 1981 with Chiefs, although the series had no installments in the nineties. The series resumed in the 2000 with The Run. Below is the order of when the Stuart Woods’ Will Lee novels were originally released:

Publication Order of Will Lee Books

If You Like Will Lee Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Will Lee Books

Leave a Reply