Elemental Masters by Mercedes Lackey
Elemental Masters is a series of fantasy novels and anthologies by American author Mercedes Lackey. In the world of the Elemental Masters, the elemental masters are able to control air, water, fire or earth, as well as elementals. The series is set in an alternative Earth sometime after the Turn of the Century.

Mercedes Lackey began her Elemental Masters series in 1995 with the novel The Fire Rose. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mercedes Lackey’s Elemental Masters books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mercedes Lackey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Elemental Masters Books

(By: Mercedes Lackey, Elisabeth Waters)

The Fire Rose(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grey(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grey's Ghost(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Serpent's Shadow(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Gates of Sleep(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Phoenix and Ashes(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wizard of London(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Reserved for the Cat(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unnatural Issue(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home from the Sea(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Elemental Magic(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Elementary(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Steadfast(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Red(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
From a High Tower(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Study in Sable(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Scandal in Battersea(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bartered Brides(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Case of the Spellbound Child(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jolene(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Silver Bullets of Annie Oakley(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Miss Amelia's List(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elemental Masters Books, You’ll Love…

Elemental Masters Synopses: In The Fire Rose by Mercedes Lackey (book 1 of the Elemental Masters), Rosalind Hawkins is a medieval scholar who has taken a position as a governess when she’s surprised to find out her boss has no children and has a unique way of operating.

In Grey by Mercedes Lackey, Sarah Jane is shipped away to London from Africa because her parents felt living there was affecting her health. But when she gets there, maybe she would have been better off staying in the jungles of Africa. This 13 page short story appeared in Marion Zimmer Bradley‘s Fantasy Magazine #37 in 1997.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Elemental Masters Books

Leave a Reply