Ellie Hatcher is a fictional character and series of mystery novels by American author Alafair Burke. Ellie Hatcher is an NYPD Detective. Burke got the idea for the first book in the Ellie Hatcher series from using an online dating service (where she also found her husband).

The Ellie Hatcher crime fiction series began in 2007 with Dead Connection. Since then, Burke has written two more novels in the Ellie Hatcher series. Below is a list of the Ellie Hatcher books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Alafair Burke releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ellie Hatcher Books

Notes: City of Fear is the UK title of Angel’s Tip. City of Lies is the UK title of 212.

If You Like Ellie Hatcher Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ellie Hatcher Books

Leave a Reply