Ellie Jordan Ghost Trapper by JL Bryan
Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper is a series of paranormal/suspense novels by American author J.L. Bryan. Ellie Jordan is a paranormal detective whose job it is to remove ghosts from houses that are haunted. The series is set in Savannah, Georgia.

J.L. Bryan began his Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper series in 2014 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of J.L. Bryan’s Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order)

Get notified when J.L. Bryan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper Books

If You Like Ellie Jordan Books, You’ll Love…

Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper Synopsis: In Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper by J.L. Bryan (book 1 of the series), Ellie Jordan is part detective, part exterminator… of the paranormal variety. She works out of Savannah, GA – one of the most haunted cities in North America. When a family contacts her to deal with a disturbing presence in the old mansion they’ve recently purchased, Ellie first believes it to be a typical, by-the-book specter, a residual haunting by a restless spirit. Instead, she finds herself confronting an evil older and more powerful than she’d ever expected, rooted in the house’s long and sordid history of luxury, sin, and murder. The dangerous entity seems particularly interested in her clients’ ten-year-old daughter. Soon her own life is in danger, and Ellie must find a way to exorcise the darkness of the house before it can kill her, her clients, or their frightened young child.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ellie Jordan Books

Leave a Reply