Escape to New Zealand is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Rosalind James. The Escape to New Zealand rugby romance series features strong, sweet, sexy New Zealand rugby players and the women destined to win their hearts.

Rosalind James began her Escape to New Zealand series in 2012 with the novel Just This Once. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Rosalind James’ Escape to New Zealand books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Rosalind James releases a new book at

Publication Order of Escape To New Zealand Books

Just This Once(2012)Description / Buy at
Just Good Friends(2012)Description / Buy at
Just for Now(2012)Description / Buy at
Just for Fun(2012)Description / Buy at
Just My Luck(2013)Description / Buy at
Just Not Mine(2014)Description / Buy at
Just Once More(2014)Description / Buy at
Just for You(2014)Description / Buy at
Just in Time(2015)Description / Buy at
Just Stop Me(2016)Description / Buy at
Just Say Yes(2017)Description / Buy at
Just Say (Hell) No(2018)Description / Buy at
Just Come Over(2019)Description / Buy at
Just Say Christmas(2019)Description / Buy at
Just One Look(2021)Description / Buy at
Just for Me(2023)Description / Buy at
Just for You is a prequel novella in the series.

Publication Order of New Zealand Ever After Books

If You Like Escape To New Zealand Books, You’ll Love…

Escape To New Zealand Synopsis: Just This Once is book 1 in Rosalind James’ Escape to New Zealand series. Everyone needs to be rescued sometimes. Everyone but Hannah Montgomery, that is. She just needs a vacation. Three weeks in New Zealand to sort out her life, figure out what she wants, seems just right. Oh, and to relax. She should definitely put that on the agenda. She certainly isn’t looking for a fling with a professional rugby player, no matter how attractive he is. Hannah doesn’t do casual. But maybe just this once… Drew Callahan is happy to help Hannah find all the fun she’s been missing. But as much as he’s shared with her, he’s kept one very big secret. And learning the truth, now that she’s back home again, has made Hannah more wary than ever. Drew knows that she’s right for him. But how can he convince her to let down her guard enough to explore what they could have together?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Escape To New Zealand Books

Leave a Reply