Thunder Point by Robyn Carr
Thunder Point is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Robyn Carr. Thunder Point is a fictional town on the Oregon Coast.

Robyn Carr began her Thunder Point series in 2013 with the novel The Wanderer. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Robyn Carr’s Thunder Point books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Robyn Carr releases a new book at

Publication Order of Thunder Point Books

If You Like Thunder Point Books, You’ll Love…

Thunder Point Synopses: In The Wanderer by Robyn Carr, Hank Cooper arrives in Thunder Point, Oregon having been given an old friend’s beachfront house. He’s never been one to stick around too long and this was supposed to be no different. But then, Cooper gets emotionally invested in the town and with a complicated and beautiful woman named Sarah Dupre. Will Cooper decide to go back to his old ways or has he found a place he can call home – permanently?

The Newcomer by Robyn Carr is book 2 in the Thunder Point series. Mac McCain is a sherif and a single father. His energy gets invested into keeping Thunder Point safe and his daughter happy. That is until he finds a spark with Gina James, an old friend. They both have teenage daughters in common and through that find a connection. Then, their lives turn to chaos when Mac’s ex shows up in Thunder Point.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Thunder Point Books

Leave a Reply