Evan Delaney is the female protagonist in a series of crime thriller/mystery novels by American author Meg Gardiner. Evan is a former lawyer, now a journalist, whose boyfriend is a trial lawyer, so there are plenty of legal themes in the books. Delaney is working as a freelance journalist based in California.

Meg Gardiner began her Evan Delaney series in 2002 with the novel China Lake. The most recent novel in the series was Kill Chain in 2006. Below is a list of Meg Gardiner’s Evan Delaney books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Meg Gardiner releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Evan Delaney Books

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Evan Delaney Books

Leave a Reply