Fallen by Lauren Kate
Fallen is a four-book series of YA paranormal romance/fantasy novels by American author Lauren Kate. After being accused of the murder of a boy due to a fire, teenager Luce Price is sent to Sword & Cross Reform School in Savannah, Georgia. At the boarding school, she immediately drawn towards Daniel like a moth to a flame.

Lauren Kate began the Fallen series with the titular novel on December 9, 2009. Upon its publication, the entire series was optioned for film adaptation by Disney. The series concluded in 2012 with Rapture, the fourth novel in the series. Also in the series is Fallen in Love, a collection of novellas. Below is a list of Lauren Kate’s Fallen novels in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lauren Kate releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fallen Books

Publication Order of Fallen Shorts Books

Angels in the Dark(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fallen Collections

If You Like Fallen Books, You’ll Love…

Fallen Synopses: Fallen is the first of four novels in Lauren Kate’s Fallen series. Daniel Grigori has caught Luce Price’s attention at their boarding school in Savannah, Georgia. For her, the mysterious boy is the one bright spot in a school full of screw-ups, cameras and no cell phones. However, Daniel wants no part of her and she can’t accept it. Luce will do anything to find out what draws her to him, even if it kills her.

Fallen in Love is a collection of four original stories by Lauren Kate. Set in the Middle Ages, the stories involve characters intertwined by Luce and Daniel – the main characters in the Fallen series. The stories included are: Love Where You Least Expect It: The Valentine of Shelby and Miles, Love Lessons: The Valentine of Roland, Burning Love: The Valentine of Arriane and Endless Love: The Valentine of Daniel and Lucinda.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fallen Books

Leave a Reply