Fifth Avenue by Christopher Smith
Fifth Avenue is a series of thriller novels by American author Christopher Smith. Behind all of the wealth and power on Fifth Avenue in New York is just as much greed, blood and revenge.

Christopher Smith began his Fifth Avenue series in 2010 with the novel Fifth Avenue. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christopher Smith’s Fifth Avenue books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Christopher Smith releases a new book at

Publication Order of Fifth Avenue Books

Fifth Avenue(2010)Description / Buy at
Running of the Bulls(2011)Description / Buy at
From Manhattan with Love(2011)Description / Buy at
From Manhattan with Revenge(2012)Description / Buy at
A Rush to Violence(2012)Description / Buy at
Park Avenue(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Fifth Avenue Books, You’ll Love…

Fifth Avenue Synopsis: Fifth Avenue is the first novel in the Fifth Avenue series by debuting novelist Christopher Smith. Louis Smith’s goal is to destroy a man who murdered his wife over three decades ago. His targets – George Redman, his wife, two daughters and their close friends. Both Louis and George are self-made billionaires who made their billions on Fifth Avenue. When Louis hires an assassin to literally tear the Redmans apart, a series of events unravel that cannot be stopped. Secrets will be revealed. The Mafia will get involved. George’s daughters, Celina and Leana, come to the forefront and are caught in the mess their father created all those years ago, as Louis Ryan’s thirst for revenge takes shocking turns.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fifth Avenue Books

Leave a Reply