Christopher Smith
Christopher Smith is an American author of thriller novels. He writes the Fifth Avenue and Bullied series. For fourteen years, Smith was the film critic for a major newspaper in the Northeast. For eight years, he appeared weekly on NBC affiliates and two years on national cable television. He has written over 4,000 movie reviews and in 2010, he was named Best Critic by the MPA. Christopher lives in Maine.

Christopher Smith became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Fifth Avenue. Below is a list of Christopher Smith’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Christopher Smith releases a new book at

Publication Order of Fifth Avenue Books

Fifth Avenue (2010)Description / Buy at
Running of the Bulls (2011)Description / Buy at
From Manhattan with Love (2011)Description / Buy at
From Manhattan with Revenge (2012)Description / Buy at
A Rush to Violence (2012)Description / Buy at
Park Avenue (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bullied Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

You Only Die Twice (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Queued Non-Fiction Books

Queued! (2010)Description / Buy at
Queued! The Best and Worst of Netflix in 101 Independent Movie Reviews, Vol. 2 (2010)Description / Buy at
Your Movie Gave Me Hives (2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Christopher Smith Books, You’ll Love…

Christopher Smith Synopsis: You Only Die Twice is a standalone novel by Christopher Smith. Cheryl Dunning has already died. She was the victim of an attack, but she was saved. Now, if she can’t save herself from two serial killers hunting her in the Maine woods, she’s about to die again, this time from two men armed with a Bible, guns, a deep belief in God, and their twisted interpretation of his word. Fueled by their righteous fury, they are determined to find Cheryl and murder her for what they perceive as her “life’s worth of sins.” What they don’t know is what Cheryl knows. Cheryl was born and raised in Maine, and is adept at using the woods in such a way that might turn the two men against eachother. You Only Die Twice is not for the faint of heart. It is a story of madness and the fight for survival, and it depicts realistic adult situations without hesitation.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christopher Smith Books

Leave a Reply