Sheldon Siegel
Sheldon Siegel is an American author of crime fiction and legal thriller novels. He writes the Mike Daley & Rosie Fernandez series as well as the David Gold & A.C. Battle series. Sheldon has his undergraduate degree from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign as well as his law degree from the University of California, Berkeley. Originally from Chicago, Sheldon lives in the Bay Area with his wife and twin sons.

Sheldon Siegel became a published novelist in 2000 with his novel Special Circumstances. He wrote the novel while riding the ferry for his daily commute. Below is a list of Sheldon Siegel’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sheldon Siegel releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mike Daley/Rosie Fernandez Mystery Books

Special Circumstances (2000)Description / Buy at
Incriminating Evidence (2001)Description / Buy at
Criminal Intent (2002)Description / Buy at
Final Verdict (2003)Description / Buy at
The Confession (2004)Description / Buy at
Judgment Day (2008)Description / Buy at
Perfect Alibi (2009)Description / Buy at
Felony Murder Rule (2017)Description / Buy at
Serve and Protect (2018)Description / Buy at
First Trial (2019)Description / Buy at
Hot Shot (2019)Description / Buy at
The Dreamer (2020)Description / Buy at
Final Out (2021)Description / Buy at
Last Call (2022)Description / Buy at
Double Jeopardy (2022)Description / Buy at
Dead Coin (2023)Description / Buy at
Last Dance (2024)Description / Buy at
First Trial is an exclusive download for members of Sheldon Siegel's fan club.

Publication Order of David Gold Books

The Terrorist Next Door (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Maltese Pigeon (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Silent Night, Deadly Night(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sheldon Siegel Books, You’ll Love…

Sheldon Siegel Synopsis: In Special Circumstances by Sheldon Siegel, Mike Daley is formerly a partner in one of the biggest law firms in San Francisco, but now he’s starting up his own practice on a bad part of town. When his best friend is charged with a double murder, he is immediately put into a major case that involves his former firm. While doing his research, he finds out about some dirty secrets his ex-firm has. But in his trial, ambition, friendship, greed and long-running grudges will be just as important as truth and justice.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sheldon Siegel Books

One Response to “Order of Sheldon Siegel Books”

  1. Debbie Beale: 10 months ago

    Dear Sheldon,

    OMG!!! I just finished the book of Special Circumstances on my kindle. WOW!!!! This book kept me on edge. I LOVED YOUR BOOK. Mike Daley, the character is AWESOME!! I am on your book of book 2. I am LOVING your books. Thank you for making these books of suspense and drama and keep up the great work you do.

    Debbie Beale from Albany NY


Leave a Reply