James Grippando is an American novelist of legal thrillers and crime fiction. Grippando is also a lawyer. His series character is Jack Swyteck. He got the idea for his first novel from a near-arrest due to mistaken identity.

Grippando first started his hand at fiction in the late ’80s, but failed to get published. He would try again and succeed with The Pardon in 1994. Below is a list of James Grippando’s books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when James Grippando releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Swyteck Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Operation Northwoods (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Penny Jumper (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Plays

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mystery Writers of America Presents The Prosecution Rests(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like James Grippando Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James Grippando Books

One Response to “Order of James Grippando Books”

  1. Barb: 11 years ago

    How can Vince become blind in book #9(Afraid of the Dark) and is negotiating blind in book #6(When Darkness Falls)?


Leave a Reply