The Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by Susan Harper. The series follows travellers Kendell and Pauline, who travel around the world and happen upon murders that end up working to solve.

Susan Harper began her Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries in 2018 with the novel Murder at Macbeth. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Susan Harper’s Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Susan Harper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries Books

Murder at Macbeth(2018)Description / Buy at
A Killing in Kenya(2018)Description / Buy at
Homicide in Hawaii(2018)Description / Buy at
Trouble in Texas(2018)Description / Buy at
Murder in Mississippi(2018)Description / Buy at
An Artful Assassination(2018)Description / Buy at
French Fatality(2018)Description / Buy at
Kangaroos and Killings(2018)Description / Buy at
Tailed in Tokyo(2019)Description / Buy at
Iced in Alaska(2019)Description / Buy at
Mayhem in Mexico(2019)Description / Buy at
Nabbed in New York(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries Synopses: Murder at Macbeth is the first Flight Risk Cozy Mystery novel by Susan Harper. Kendell, a fiery flight attendant, and Pauline, a globe-trotting retiree, get stuck in London. Determined to make the best of their layover, they decide to take in a play at the Globe Theater. When the lead actor is murdered on stage, the new friends are thrust into a murder investigation. Can the new friends work together to clear their names and catch the real killer of Macbeth?

In A Killing in Kenya by Susan Harper, Kendell and Pauline have traveled to Kenya for a safari trip. When one of the other guests on the African safari is murdered, the traveling sleuths are thrust into another murder mystery. Can Kendell and Pauline find the killer now that the hunter has become the prey?

Homicide in Hawaii is the third book in Susan Harper’s Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries series. Kendell and Pauline are ready for a relaxing Hawaiian vacation. When a local surfer they just met is found dead, they realize there is no escaping another murder mystery. Can the gals solve the mystery that has turned the white sands of Hawaii red?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Flight Risk Cozy Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply