The Senoia Cozy Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by Susan Harper. The series follows Felicity, who runs a party planning business, but soon has to start solving murders on the side.

Susan Harper began her Senoia Cozy Mysteries series in 2017 with the novel Dying for a Drive (with Stacey Alabaster). The next two books were also co-authored by Alabaster, and the rest written by Harper solo. Below is a list of Susan Harper’s Senoia Cozy Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Susan Harper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Senoia Cozy Mysteries Books

Dying for a Drive(2017)Description / Buy at
A Fatal Fall(2017)Description / Buy at
Murder in the Morgue(2017)Description / Buy at
Horse Drawn Homicide(2017)Description / Buy at
Framed by Friends(2017)Description / Buy at
Victims of His Vengeance(2017)Description / Buy at
Undercover with the Undead(2017)Description / Buy at
Homicide at the Hospital(2017)Description / Buy at
Murder Mystery Party(2018)Description / Buy at
Vacations and Victims(2018)Description / Buy at
A Death Downtown(2018)Description / Buy at
A Final Fatality(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Senoia Cozy Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Senoia Cozy Mysteries Synopses: Dying for a Drive by Susan Harper is the first book in the Senoia Cozy Mysteries series. Felicity went to college to become an investigative journalist but returned home to become a party planner instead. When she gets her first big break, a murder turns the event into one that she will never forget. After the police arrest her friend, who she knows is innocent, she is forced find the killer herself. If she doesn’t find him soon, though, she just might be the next victim.

A Fatal Fall by Susan Harper is the second book in the series. Felicity’s party planning business is booming after solving her first murder. When she lands her biggest job yet, she finally has a chance to enjoy the fruits of her labour… until a young girl is found, having fallen to her death. When ex-boyfriend and police officer Jack Hudson comes to her for help, Felicity must work around the police and solve the murder before she and her friends become the next victims.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Senoia Cozy Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply