Georgina Kincaid is the central character in a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American novelist Richelle Mead. Georgina is a succubus, and a reluctant one, who always finds herself in the middle of some supernatural intrigue. A succubus is defined as “An alluring, shape-shifting demon who seduces and pleasures mortal men.”

Richelle Mead started the Georgina Kincaid series in 2007 with Succubus Blues. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Georgina Kincaid’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Richelle Mead releases a new book at

Publication Order of Georgina Kincaid Books

Succubus Blues(2007)Description / Buy at
Succubus On Top / Succubus Nights(2008)Description / Buy at
Succubus Dreams(2008)Description / Buy at
Succubus Heat(2009)Description / Buy at
Succubus Shadows(2010)Description / Buy at
Succubus Revealed(2011)Description / Buy at
City of Demons(2016)Description / Buy at
City of Demons comes after Succubus On Top (aka Succubus Nights) in chronological order.

Note: Succubus On Top is alternatively titled Succubus Nights.

If You Like Georgina Kincaid Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Georgina Kincaid Books

Leave a Reply