Ghost Exile is a series of epic fantasy novels by Jonathan Moeller. The series is a continuation of Moeller’s The Ghosts series. Like the first series, the series follows Caina Amalas. Caina is a member of the Ghosts, a group of spies and assassins.

Jonathan Moeller began his Ghost Exile series in 2014 with the novel Ghost in the Cowl. The series lasted 9 novels, concluding with Ghost in the Winds in 2016. Below is a list of Jonathan Moeller’s Ghost Exile books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jonathan Moeller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ghost Exile Books

If You Like Ghost Exile Books, You’ll Love…

Ghost Exile Synopsis: Ghost in the Cowl by Jonathan Moeller is the first book in the Ghost Exile series. Caina Amalas was a nightfighter of the Ghosts, the spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar, and through her boldness and cunning saved the Empire and the world from sorcerous annihilation. But the victory cost her everything. Now she is exiled and alone in the city of Istarinmul, far from her home and friends. Yet a centuries-old darkness now stirs in Istarinmul, eager to devour the city and the world itself. And Caina is the only one that stands in its way…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ghost Exile Books

Leave a Reply