GhostWalkers is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Christine Feehan. The GhostWalkers are the creation of a scientist who has found a way to increase the natural psychic ability, enabling military men who have already been highly trained into human weapons – for instance, allowing them to sneak by the enemy’s guard undetected.

Christine Feehan began her GhostWalkers series in September 2003 with Shadow Game. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christine Feehan’s GhostWalkers books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Christine Feehan releases a new book at

Publication Order of GhostWalkers Books

If You Like GhostWalkers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of GhostWalkers Books

Leave a Reply