Goddess Summoning is a series of fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author P.C. Cast. The series is re-tells several anciety myths with fresh, modern, sexy twists.

The Goddess Summoning series began in 2003 with Goddess of the Sea. Below is a list of P.C. Cast’s Goddess Summoning books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Goddess Summoning Books

Goddess of the Sea (2003)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr
Goddess of Spring (2004)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr
Goddess of Light (2005)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr
Goddess of the Rose (2006)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr
Goddess of Love (2007)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr
Warrior Rising (2008)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr
Goddess of Legend (2010)Amazon.com | Amazon.fr

Note: Warrior Rising is alternately titled Goddess of Troy.

If You Like Goddess Summoning Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Goddess Summoning Books

Leave a Reply