Good Buy Girls Mysteries by Josie Belle Jenn McKinlay
The Good Buy Girls Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Josie Belle (Jenn McKinlay). The series follows Maggie Gerber, who helped found the Good Buy Girls, a bargain hunting club. Soon, circumstances cause Maggie not only look for bargains, but killers as well. The series is set in the quiet town of St. Stanley, Virginia.

Josie Belle began her Good Buy Girls Mysteries series in 2012 with her novel 50% Off Murder. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Josie Belle’s Good Buy Girls Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jenn McKinlay releases a new book at

Publication Order of Good Buy Girls Mystery Books

(Josie Belle)

50% Off Murder(2012)Description / Buy at
A Deal to Die For(2012)Description / Buy at
Buried in Bargains(2013)Description / Buy at
Marked Down for Murder(2014)Description / Buy at
All Sales Final(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Good Buy Girls Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Good Buy Girls Mysteries Synopsis: In 50% Off Murder by Josie Belle (aka Jenn McKinlay), Maggie Gerber’s simple life in Virginia comes to an end when an ex-lover by the name of Sam Collins is named the new sheriff of St. Stanley. And then, a new member of the Good Buy Girls, librarian Claire Freemont begins acting weird. Maggie decides to pay her a visit at the library, but what she finds is a man’s body. It happens to be someone Claire knew. Sheriff Collins puts two and two together and thinks he has the murderer in Claire. Now, Maggie and the Good Buy Girls must work together in order find a killer in order to keep Claire from going away for a long time.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Good Buy Girls Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply