Gregor Demarkian Holiday Mysteries by Jane Haddam
The Gregor Demarkian Holiday Mysteries series is a series of mystery novels by American novelist Jane Haddam. The titular character and protagonist is Gregor Demarkian, who is formerly an agent with the FBI and is based out of Philadelpha, Pennsylvania.

Jane Haddam launched her Gregor Demarkian Holiday Mysteries series in 1990 with the novel Not a Creature Was Stirring. That novel received Best Paperback Original nominations for both the Edgar Award and the Anthony Award. After well over two dozen novels, the series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jane Haddam’s Gregor Demarkian books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Gregor Demarkian Books

Not a Creature was Stirring(1990)Description / Buy at
Precious Blood(1991)Description / Buy at
Act of Darkness(1991)Description / Buy at
Quoth the Raven(1991)Description / Buy at
A Great Day for the Deadly(1992)Description / Buy at
Feast of Murder(1992)Description / Buy at
A Stillness in Bethlehem(1992)Description / Buy at
Murder Superior(1993)Description / Buy at
Dear Old Dead(1994)Description / Buy at
Festival of Deaths(1994)Description / Buy at
Bleeding Hearts(1994)Description / Buy at
Fountain of Death(1995)Description / Buy at
And One to Die On(1996)Description / Buy at
Baptism in Blood(1996)Description / Buy at
Deadly Beloved(1997)Description / Buy at
Skeleton Key(2000)Description / Buy at
True Believers(2001)Description / Buy at
Somebody Else's Music(2002)Description / Buy at
Conspiracy Theory(2003)Description / Buy at
The Headmaster's Wife(2005)Description / Buy at
Hardscrabble Road(2006)Description / Buy at
Glass Houses(2007)Description / Buy at
Cheating at Solitaire(2008)Description / Buy at
Living Witness(2009)Description / Buy at
Wanting Sheila Dead(2010)Description / Buy at
Flowering Judas(2011)Description / Buy at
Blood in the Water(2012)Description / Buy at
Hearts of Sand(2013)Description / Buy at
Fighting Chance(2014)Description / Buy at
One of Our Own(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Gregor Demarkian Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gregor Demarkian Books

Leave a Reply