Sigrid Harald is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Margaret Maron. Lt. Sigrid Harald is a homicide detective for the NYPD.

The Sigrid Harald character made her debut in 1981 with the novel One Coffee With. The series included with Fugitive Colors in 1995. Below is a list of Margaret Maron’s Sigrid Harald books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Sigrid Harald Books

One Coffee With(1981)Description / Buy at
Death of a Butterfly(1984)Description / Buy at
Death in Blue Folders(1985)Description / Buy at
The Right Jack(1987)Description / Buy at
Baby Doll Games(1988)Description / Buy at
Corpus Christmas(1989)Description / Buy at
Past Imperfect(1991)Description / Buy at
Fugitive Colors(1995)Description / Buy at
Take Out(2017)Description / Buy at

Note: Sigrid also appears in the Judge Deborah Knott book Three-Day Town.

If You Like Sigrid Harald Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sigrid Harald Books

Leave a Reply