Greywalker by Kat Richardson
Greywalker is a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Kat Richardson. The series’ protagonist, Harper Blaine, is a private investigator based out of Seattle. While on the job, she is attacked and declared dead for two minutes. She is brought back to life, but soon realizes that she can identify supernatural beings, making her what is called a “Greywalker.”

Kat Richardson began her Greywalker series in October 2006 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing, with one new novel published annually. Below is a list of Kat Richardson’s Greywalker books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kat Richardson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Greywalker Books

Note: The Third Death of the Little Clay Dog is found in the anthology Mean Streets, which also includes stories by Jim Butcher, Simon R. Green and Thomas E. Sniegoski.

If You Like Greywalker Books, You’ll Love…

Greywalker Synopsis: Mean Streets is an anthology that includes four novellas starring the popular characters Harry Dresden, John Taylor, Harper Blaine and Remy Chandler. Each of these characters are paranormal private eyes. They all walk the streets that all others are too afraid to walk and will take jobs that the average mortal is unwilling to even touch. But of course, that means that if a case involves a being such as a werewolf, a zombie, a demon or something of that ilk, there may be an extra charge involved…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Greywalker Books

Leave a Reply