Kat Richardson (Photo Credit: Michael Ott)
Kat Richardson is an American novelist of urban fantasy novels. She writes the Greywalker series featuring Harper Blaine. Aside from novels, Kat has also had her work published in the form of roleplaying games, videos games, comics, magazines, technical writing and curriculum writing and editing. She lives in Seattle, Washington with her husband and rides a motorcycle, shoots target pistol and is a ferret legalization advocate.

Kat Richardson made her debut as a published author in 2006 with the novel Greywalker. Ever since that time, she has put out one new novel per year. Below is a list of Kat Richardson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kat Richardson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Greywalker Books

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Through the Grey (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Greywalker Short Stories/Novellas Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mean Streets(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unbound(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fast Women and Neon Lights(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Upside Down: Inverted Tropes in Storytelling(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Indigo(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Death of All Things(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Business(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Mean Streets also contains stories by Jim Butcher, Simon R. Green and Thomas E. Sniegoski. Indigo also contains contributions by Jonathan Maberry, Kelley Armstrong, Christopher Golden, Charlaine Harris, Tim Lebbon, Seanan McGuire, James A. Moore, Mark Morris and Cherie Priest. The Death of All Things was edited with Laura Anne Gilman.

If You Like Kat Richardson Books, You’ll Love…

Kat Richardson Synopsis: In Greywalker by Kat Richardson (the first Greywalker novel), Harper Blaine was a small-time detective until she was assaulted brutally to the point where she was dead for two minutes. She regains consciousness in the hospital, and it is then when she realizes she can see things, such as weird shapes coming from a grey mist. The near-death experience made Harper into a Greywalker, putting inbetween the human world and another realm where supernatural elements exist. This new gift will drag her into that new realm whether she wants it to or not.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kat Richardson Books

Leave a Reply