Haley Rudolph by Dorothy Howell
Haley Randolph is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Dorothy Howell. Haley Randolph is a fashionista who lives in Los Angeles, California. When her boss is found dead and she is implicated in the murder, she must become a detective herself in order to prove her own innocence.

Dorothy Howell began her Haley Randolph series in 2008 with the novel Handbags and Homicide. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dorothy Howell’s Haley Randolph books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dorothy Howell releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Haley Randolph Books

Handbags and Homicide(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Purses and Poison(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shoulder Bags and Shootings(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Clutches and Curses(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Slay Bells and Satchels(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tote Bags and Toe Tags(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Evening Bags and Executions(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beach Bags and Burglaries(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duffel Bags and Drownings(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fanny Packs and Foul Play(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Swag Bags and Swindlers(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Backpacks and Betrayals(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pocketbooks and Pistols(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Messenger Bags and Murder(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Man Bags and Malice(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Haley Randolph Books, You’ll Love…

Haley Randolph Synopsis: In Handbags and Homicide by Dorothy Howell (book 1 of the Haley Randolph mystery series), Haley would “kill” for the latest designer clothing, but she never meant it literally. She is, however, willing to pull hair, elbow and stomp the feet of anyone else looking to grab that new handbag with her name on it. But when her boss at the department store is found dead, Haley ends up becoming a suspect in the murder! In order to not wear an ugly orange prison jumpsuit, Haley’s going to have to find out who actually committed this murder and clear her name. And luckily, she also has that hunk Ty Cameron on her side…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Haley Randolph Books

Leave a Reply