Harry Tate by Adrian Magson
Harry Tate is the protagonist in a series of spy thriller novels by British novelist Adrian Magson. Harry Tate is an MI5 officer who is blamed for a botched operation, and thus sent to a remote outpost in the Balkans.

Adrian Magson introduced his Harry Tate character in 2010 with the novel Red Station. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Adrian Magson’s Harry Tate books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Adrian Magson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Harry Tate Books

If You Like Harry Tate Books, You’ll Love…

Harry Tate Synopsis: In Red Station by Adrian Magson, Harry Tate is an MI5 officer who follows orders and fights against terrorism, drugs and gangs. When a mission goes bad, he is shipped off to a post called Red Station and his job is to help the agency avoid embarrassing media questions. His orders are to stay off the radar – he can’t contact colleagues, friends or family. But what he hasn’t been told is that Red Station is a punishment for washed-up MI5 and MI6 officers and he won’t be coming home.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Harry Tate Books

Leave a Reply