Riley Gavin and Frank Palmer by Adrian Magson
Riley Gavin and Frank Palmer are the protagonists in a series of crime thriller novels by British author Adrian Magson. Riley Gavin is a freelance journalist, while Frank Palmer is an ex-military policeman and is now a private investigator. The series is set in London, England.

Adrian Magson began his Riley Gavin and Frank Palmer series in 2004 with the novel No Peace for the Wicked. The series lasted five novels, concluding in 2008 with the novel No Kiss for the Devil. Below is a list of Adrian Magson’s Riley Gavin and Frank Palmer books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Adrian Magson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Riley Gavin & Frank Palmer Books

No Peace for the Wicked(2004)Description / Buy at
No Help for the Dying(2005)Description / Buy at
No Sleep for the Dead(2007)Description / Buy at
No Tears for the Lost(2007)Description / Buy at
No Kiss for the Devil(2008)Description / Buy at
No Time for Regrets(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Riley Gavin & Frank Palmer Books, You’ll Love…

Riley Gavin & Frank Palmer Synopsis: No Peace for the Wicked by Adrian Magson is the first Gavin & Palmer novel. In the South of England, Riley Gavin is a tough female reporter who teams up with ex-military policeman Frank Palmer in order to investigate the executions of three old gangsters. Their trail takes them to Spain – to a gangsters’ playground full of vendettas, traitors and hatred.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Riley Gavin & Frank Palmer Books

Leave a Reply