Heaven Sent is a series of Christian fiction novels by American novelist Montre Bible. Heaven Sent is about a family who are blood descendants from fallen angels and have been bestowed with supernatural powers.

Montre Bible began the Heaven Sent series in April 2005 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Montre Bible’s Heaven Sent books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Montré Bible releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Heaven Sent Books

Heaven Sent(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heaven Bound(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heaven's Ghost(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sons of Heaven(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ring of Death and Heaven's Power were re-published into Heaven's Ghost.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Heaven Sent Books

Leave a Reply