Montre Bible is an American author of Christian fiction and science fiction. He has been writing stories all his life, turning in four-page short stories when grade school teachers were only expecting a paragraph. He was inspired to become an author because of authors such as C.S. Lewis. Montre writes the Heaven Sent series.

Montre Bible became a published author in 2005 with the novel Heaven Sent. Below is a list of Montre Bible’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Montré Bible releases a new book at

Publication Order of Heaven Sent Books

Heaven Sent (2005)Description / Buy at
Heaven Bound (2007)Description / Buy at
Heaven's Ghost (2018)Description / Buy at
Sons of Heaven (2018)Description / Buy at
The Ring of Death and Heaven's Power were re-published into Heaven's Ghost.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Montre Bible Books

Leave a Reply