Heirs of Alexandria by Mercedes Lackey Eric Flint Dave Freer
The Heirs of Alexandria is a series of alternate history/historical fantasy novels by Mercedes Lackey, Eric Flint and Dave Freer. The novels are set in Venice during the 1530s. Hypatia of Alexandria was killed for not ascribing to Christian beliefs in her own universe, but in this alternate universe, she has been converted to Christianity by John Chrysostom and lives on.

Three trio of authors began the Heirs of Alexandria series in 2002 with the novel The Shadow of the Lion. Most of the novels are collaborations between all three authors, unless noted otherwise. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of the Heirs of Alexandria books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mercedes Lackey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Heirs of Alexandria Books

(By: Mercedes Lackey, Eric Flint, Dave Freer)

The Shadow of the Lion(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
This Rough Magic(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mankind Witch(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Much Fall of Blood(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Burdens of the Dead(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All the Plagues of Hell(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Heirs Of Alexandria Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Heirs Of Alexandria Books

Leave a Reply