Hemlock Falls Mysteries by Claudia Bishop Mary Stanton
The Hemlock Falls Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Claudia Bishop (Mary Stanton). The series follows a pair of amateur sleuth sisters – Sarah and Meg Quilliam. Their actual business is running the Hemlock Falls Inn; Sarah handles business matters while Meg works as the chef in their kitchen. The series is set in Hemlock Falls, New York.

Claudia Bishop started her Hemlock Falls Mysteries series in 1994 with the novel A Taste for Murder. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Claudia Bishop’s Hemlock Falls Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Claudia Bishop releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hemlock Falls Mysteries Books

A Taste for Murder(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dash of Death(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Pinch of Poison(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder Well-Done(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death Dines Out(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Touch of the Grape(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Steak in Murder(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marinade for Murder(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Desserts(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fried by Jury(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Puree of Poison(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Buried by Breakfast(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dinner to Die For(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ground to a Halt(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Carol for a Corpse(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Plateful of Murder(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Toast Mortem(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dread on Arrival(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Fete Worse Than Death(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hemlock Falls Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Hemlock Falls Mysteries Synopsis: A Taste for Murder is the first book in Claudia Bishop’s Hemlock Falls Mysteries series. During an annual festival known as the History Days Festival, the mock witch stoning goes bad when the fake witch is switched out for one of the guests of the inn.

The second Hemlock Falls Mystery novel by Claudia Bishop is entitled A Dash of Death. The sisters are having business woes when they are able to convince Helena Houndswood to tape her television show at their inn. How could things possible go awry?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hemlock Falls Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply