Hollywood Station is a series of police procedural novels by American novelist Joseph Wambaugh. The series is set in Los Angeles and focuses on the LAPD, but not one character in particular. The most common recurring characters are Hollywood Nate, Flotsam & Jetsam and Compassionate Charlie.

The Hollywood Station series began in 2006 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Joseph Wambaugh’s Hollywood Station books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joseph Wambaugh releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hollywood Station Books

Hollywood Station(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hollywood Crows(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hollywood Moon(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hollywood Hills(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Harbor Nocturne(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Harbor Nocturne is alternatively titled Nocturne.

If You Like Hollywood Station Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hollywood Station Books

Leave a Reply