The I Heart series is a series of chick lit novels by English novelist Lindsey Kelk. The series is about Angela Clark’s travels around the world. Lindsay writes a blog as the Angela character called Angela’s Blog.

The I Heart series began with I Heart New York, published in 2009. The series is ongoing. Below is a list of Lindsey Kelk’s I Heart books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lindsey Kelk releases a new book at

Publication Order of I Heart Books

I Heart New York(2009)Description / Buy at
I Heart Hollywood(2009)Description / Buy at
I Heart Paris(2010)Description / Buy at
I Heart Vegas(2011)Description / Buy at
I Heart London(2012)Description / Buy at
I Heart Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at
I Heart Forever(2017)Description / Buy at
I Heart Hawaii(2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jenny Lopez Short Stories/Novellas

Jenny Lopez Has a Bad Week(2011)Description / Buy at
Jenny Lopez Saves Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of I Heart Books

Leave a Reply