Lindsey Kelk is an English author of chick lit in addition to being a children’s book editor. She began her I Heart series after getting back from a vacation to New York City and feeling post-vacation blues. She writes a blog as her Angela Clark character. Lindsey currently resides in New York City.

Lindsey Kelk began her career as a published author in 2009 with I Heart New York. Below is a list of Lindsey Kelk’s books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Lindsey Kelk releases a new book at

Publication Order of I Heart Books

I Heart New York (2009)Description / Buy at
I Heart Hollywood (2009)Description / Buy at
I Heart Paris (2010)Description / Buy at
I Heart Vegas (2011)Description / Buy at
I Heart London (2012)Description / Buy at
I Heart Christmas (2013)Description / Buy at
I Heart Forever (2017)Description / Buy at
I Heart Hawaii (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of A Girl Books

About a Girl (2013)Description / Buy at
What a Girl Wants (2014)Description / Buy at
A Girl’s Best Friend (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cinders & Sparks Books

Cinders & Sparks (2019)Description / Buy at
Fairies in the Forest (2019)Description / Buy at
Goblins and Gold (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Single Girl's To-Do List (2011)Description / Buy at
Always the Bridesmaid (2015)Description / Buy at
We Were On A Break (2016)Description / Buy at
One in a Million (2018)Description / Buy at
In Case You Missed It (2020)Description / Buy at
On a Night Like This (2021)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Wish (2022)Description / Buy at
Love Me Do (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jenny Lopez Short Stories/Novellas

Jenny Lopez Has a Bad Week (2011)Description / Buy at
Jenny Lopez Saves Christmas (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Lindsey Kelk Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lindsey Kelk Books

Leave a Reply