Indigo Court by Yasmine Galenorn
Indigo Court is an urban fantasy series by American author Yasmine Galenorn. The background of the series is that vampires decided to try and turn the Dark Fae in order to harness their power, but the plan backfired and in doing so, they created a most dangerous force to be reckoned with. The Vampiric Fae have been quietly building their forces up for thousands of years, and very soon, they plan on enslaving the world.

Yasmine Galenorn’s Indigo Court series began with the novel Night Myst, which was published in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of the Indigo Court books by Yasmine Galenorn in order of when they were first released (which is also their order chronologically):

Get notified when Yasmine Galenorn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Indigo Court Books

If You Like Indigo Court Books, You’ll Love…

Indigo Court Synopses: Night Myst is the first novel in Yasmine Galenorn’s Indigo Court series. Thousands of years ago, the vampires wanted to turn the Dark Fae in order to harness thier magic. Instead what happened was they created an enemy more powerful than they could fathom. The Vampiric Fae Queen of the Indigo Court, Myst, now has enough powerful to start a supernatural war. The only one who can possibly stop her is Cicely Waters, a witch with the power to control the wind.

Night Veil is the next book in the Indigo Court series by Yasmine Galenorn. Cicely Waters was always aware that she could control wind, but has recently discovered that she is also a shifting Fae. She must now hone her skills.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Indigo Court Books

Leave a Reply