Jack Carpenter is the protagonist of a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist James Swain. Jack was a cop in South Florida until he was fired for using excessive force. Out of work, he turns to private eye work in order to stop child abductors and the ilk.

The Jack Carpenter series began in 2007 with the book Midnight Rambler. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of James Swain’s Jack Carpenter books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when James Swain releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Carpenter Books

Midnight Rambler(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Night Stalker(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Night Monster(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Program(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Carpenter Books

Leave a Reply