James Swain is an American author of crime fiction and mystery novels. He is also a magician and has published some non-fiction books about magic. His characters include Tony Valentine and Jack Carpenter. James’ books consist of four acts – the older ones range from 300-400 pages, while his newer books are over 400.

James Swain became a published author with The Man Who Walked Through Walls in 1989, although he would not come out with a new fiction offering until 2001 with the release of Grift Sense. Below is a list of James Swain’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when James Swain releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Vincent Hardare Books

The Man Who Walked Through Walls (1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Man Who Cheated Death (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Tony Valentine Books

Publication Order of Jack Carpenter Books

Midnight Rambler (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Night Stalker (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Night Monster (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Program (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Peter Warlock Books

Publication Order of Billy Cunningham Books

Publication Order of Lancaster & Daniels Books

The King Tides (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Good Deed (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad News Travels (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder in Vegas: New Crime Tales of Gambling and Desperation(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like James Swain Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James Swain Books

Leave a Reply