DC Laura McGanity by Neil White
Laura McGanity and Jack Garrett are the protagonists in a series of crime thriller novels by English novelist Neil White. Starting out in London, then moving to Lancashire, Laura McGanity is a detective constable and reporter Jack Garrett is her boyfriend.

Neil White began his D.C. Laura McGanity and Jack Garrett series in 2007 with the novel Fallen Idols. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Neil White’s Laura McGanity and Jack Garrett books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Neil White releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Garrett & Laura McGanity Books

If You Like Jack Garrett & Laura McGanity Books, You’ll Love…

Laura McGanity & Jack Garrett Synopsis: In Fallen Idols by Neil White (book 1 of the series), a football player is shot dead in cold blood on a major London street, thereby sending all of London into panic mode. Who is behind this apparently motiveless killing? And who’s the next victim? Small-time journalist Jack Garrett will do everything to find out. Garrett has left Lancashire for the big city life of London, and he’s convinced this is no celebrity stalker. Along with Detective Constable Laura McGanity, desperately trying to juggle police life as a mother and her feelings for Jack, the trail takes them back to Jack’s hometown of Turner’s Fold. Is there a connection between this murder and the death of a young girl a decade ago?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Garrett & Laura McGanity Books

Leave a Reply