Jack Nightingale by Stephen Leather
Jack Nightingale is the central character in a series of supernatural thriller novels by British author Stephen Leather. Nightingale is a former police negotiator, who is agnostic about religious subjects. He learns from a man who claims to be his father that he sold his soul at birth to a demon.

Stephen Leather began his Jack Nightingale series with the novel Nightfall, published in 2010. Below is a list of Stephen Leather’s Jack Nightingale books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephen Leather releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Nightingale Books

Publication Order of Jack Nightingale Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Jack Nightingale Books, You’ll Love…

Jack Nightingale Synopses: In Nightfall, Jack Nightingale is a struggling P.I. who has learnt that his soul was sold to the devil at birth and it will be claimed on his 33rd birthday – only weeks away. He doesn’t believe it until those close to him start suffering horrible deaths. Will Jack be able to find a way out or will he be damned for eternity?

Midnight is the next (and second) book in Stephen Leather’s Jack Nightingale series. A woman seen hanging over the staircase by a laundry cord tells Jack, “your sister is going to hell.” Jack and his sister were separated at birth and have never met… but everyone he mentions her to gets killed – as if something wants to keep them from meeting.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Nightingale Books

One Response to “Order of Jack Nightingale Books”

  1. Iris Harris: 11 years ago

    how did robbie in hightshade come back to life


Leave a Reply