Jason Lynx by AJ Orde Sheri S Tepper
Jason Lynx is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by A.J. Orde (Sheri S. Tepper). Jason Lynx works as an antiques dealer and an interior decorator. He is based out of Denver, Colorado.

A.J. Orde began the Jason Lynx series in 1989 with the novel A Little Neighborhood Murder. The series lasted for six novels, concluding in 1997 with the novel A Death of Innocents. Below is a list of A.J. Orde’s Jason Lynx books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when A.J. Orde releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jason Lynx Books

A Little Neighbourhood Murder(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death and the Dogwalker(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death for Old Times' Sake(1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Looking for the Aardvark / Dead on Sunday(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Long Time Dead(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Death of Innocents(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Looking for the Aardvark is also known as Dead on Sunday.

If You Like Jason Lynx Books, You’ll Love…

Jason Lynx Synopsis: In A Little Neighborhood Murder by A.J. Orde (aka Sheri S. Tepper), Jason Lynx’s neighbours, George and Betty Whitney, are murdered. Soon, Jason discovers that the police consider him the number one suspect. But Jason, an avid puzzle solver, is more fascinated than worried about his fate. Who’d have thought that George Whitney, an employee of a religious radio station, would be the victim of a murderer. Along with endearing detective Grace Willis, Jason approaches the sinister secret that made the boring Whitneys so deadly dangerous. And if he isn’t careful, that terrible secret could coil back and strike him…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jason Lynx Books

Leave a Reply