Antique Print Mysteries by Lea Wait
The Antique Print Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Lea Wait. The series follows protagonist Maggie Summer, who runs an antique print business called Shadows. But when someone at an antique show is found murdered, Maggie becomes an amateur sleuth. The series is set in Maine.

Lea Wait began her Antique Print Mysteries series in 2002 with the novel Shadows at the Fair. Below is a list of Lea Wait’s Antique Print Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Antique Print Mysteries Books

Shadows at the Fair(2002)Description / Buy at
Shadows on the Coast of Maine(2003)Description / Buy at
Shadows on the Ivy(2004)Description / Buy at
Shadows at the Spring Show(2006)Description / Buy at
Shadows of a Down East Summer(2011)Description / Buy at
Shadows on a Cape Cod Wedding(2013)Description / Buy at
Shadows on a Maine Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at
Shadows on a Morning in Maine(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Antique Print Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Antique Print Mysteries Synopsis: Shadows at the Fair by Lea Wait is the first book in the Antique Print Mystery series. In the antiques dealing world, things can go wrong, like accidentally selling a rare antique for $170 instead of $1,700. And then there are worse tragedies – such as the chain of suspicious deaths among dealers in the weeks prior to the Rensselaer County Spring Antiques Fair. For Maggie Summer, owner of Shadow Antiques and an antique print expert, the threat of murder is far from her mind as she displays her treasures at the prestigious show. Though rumors abound, security is on high alert, and Maggie has been in the business too long to be easily rattled, she can’t help observing her colleagues with fresh eyes. And when sudden death claims a victim in their midst, Maggie will race to stop a killer – if she can distinguish the suspects from the genuine article…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Antique Print Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply