Seaside Knitters Mysteries by Sally Goldenbaum
The Seaside Knitters Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Sally Goldenbaum. This series is about four knitters – Nell, Izzy, Cass and Birdie – who end up becoming amateur sleuths and solving murder mysteries together. The series is set in the tight-knit seaside town of Sea Harbor.

Sally Goldenbaum began her Seaside Knitters Mysteries series in 2008 with the novel Death by Cashmere. The series is currently ongoing, with a new novel being published each year. Below is a list of Sally Goldenbaum’s Seaside Knitters Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sally Goldenbaum releases a new book at

Publication Order of Seaside Knitters Society Mystery Books

Death by Cashmere(2008)Description / Buy at
Patterns in the Sand(2009)Description / Buy at
Moon Spinners(2010)Description / Buy at
A Holiday Yarn(2010)Description / Buy at
The Wedding Shawl(2011)Description / Buy at
A Fatal Fleece(2012)Description / Buy at
Angora Alibi(2013)Description / Buy at
Murder in Merino(2014)Description / Buy at
A Finely Knit Murder(2015)Description / Buy at
Trimmed With Murder(2015)Description / Buy at
Murder at Lambswool Farm(2016)Description / Buy at
Murder Wears Mittens(2018)Description / Buy at
How to Knit a Murder(2018)Description / Buy at
A Murderous Tangle(2019)Description / Buy at
A Crime of a Different Stripe(2020)Description / Buy at
A Dark and Snowy Night(2022)Description / Buy at
A Twisted Skein(2023)Description / Buy at
The Herringbone Harbor Mystery(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Seaside Knitters Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Seaside Knitters Mysteries Synopsis: A Holiday Yarn by Sally Goldenbaum is book 3 of the Seaside Knitters Mystery series. The scent of snow fills the salty air of Seaside Harbor. The Seaside Knitters sit at Izzy’s Seaside Studio, snacking on cookies, knitting gifts and planning get-togethers. Mary Pisano is turning her late grandfather’s estate into a bed-and-breakfast. But then Mary’s cousin Pamela is found dead on the snowy back porch of the poperty, and as the holiday draws near, the four knitters will need all their crafty amateur detective tricks to solve the crime.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Seaside Knitters Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply