Jeffrey Fuller is the central character in a series of naval techno-thrillers by American novelist Joe Buff. The series is set in 2011-2012, focused on a group of Boer reactionaries that have performed a coup on the South African government. After they start sinking British and American merchant ships, NATO is quick to respond, igniting a battle at sea.

The Jeffrey Fuller series began in 2000 with the novel Deep Sound Channel. Below is a list of Joe Buff’s Jeffrey Fuller books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joe Buff releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jeffrey Fuller Books

If You Like Jeffrey Fuller Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jeffrey Fuller Books

Leave a Reply