Jerry Mitchell is the protagonist in a series of techno-thriller novels by Larry Bond and Chris Carlson. Jerry Mitchell is an injured fighter pilot fighting against the Navy trying to give him a medical discharge.

The Jerry Mitchell series began in 2009 with Dangerous Ground. Below is a list of Larry Bond and Chris Carlson’s Jerry Mitchell books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Larry Bond releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jerry Mitchell Books

If You Like Jerry Mitchell Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jerry Mitchell Books

Leave a Reply