Jennifer Grey Mysteries by Jerry B Jenkins
The Jennifer Grey Mysteries is a series of Christian-themed mystery novels by American novelist Jerry B. Jenkins. Jennifer Grey works as a police-beat reporter in Chicago, Illinois, working for the Chicago Daily.

Jerry B. Jenkins began his Jennifer Grey Mysteries series in 1983 with the novel Heartbeat. The series lasted six novels, concluding with the 1985 book Veiled Threat. Below is a list of Jerry B. Jenkins’ Jennifer Grey Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jerry B. Jenkins releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Jennifer Grey Mysteries Books

If You Like Jennifer Grey Books, You’ll Love…

Jennifer Grey Mysteries Synopses: In Heartbeat by Jerry B. Jenkins (book 1 of the Jennifer Grey Mysteries series), Jennifer Grey is split between her love for her job as a police-beat reporter and her love for cop Jim Purcell. But when he is busted for trafficking drugs, Jennifer is shocked to say the least. Has Jim betrayed her or is there something bigger going on that can’t be seen on the surface? The only person who knows the answer has been mortally wounded while trying to make an arrest.

Three Days in Winter by Jerry B. Jenkins is the second Jennifer Grey Mystery. Working the beat for the Chicago Daily has Jennifer stumbling her way into a crime scene. She actually becomes a suspect when a child is murdered and the lead suspect is found dead. Still, the clues don’t exactly all add up. Who killed Wyatt Oliver? Read along with Jennifer and figure it out for yourself.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jennifer Grey Books

Leave a Reply