JJ Graves by Liliana Hart
J.J. Graves is the protagonist in a series of mystery/crime fiction novels by American author Liliana Hart. J.J. Graves is a small-town funeral director and coroner. Her best friend from childhood is Jack, the town sheriff of Bloody Mary (that’s the name of the town!). He comes in handy as someone to stick up for “Jaye,” as many of the people in town aren’t too fond of her.

Liliana Hart began her J.J. Graves Mysteries series in 2011 with the novel Dirty Little Secrets. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Liliana Hart’s J.J. Graves books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Liliana Hart releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of J.J. Graves Mystery Books

If You Like J.J. Graves Books, You’ll Love…

J.J. Graves Mysteries Synopsis: In Dirty Little Secrets by Liliana Hart (book 1 of the series), J.J. Graves is not only the director of a funeral home, but she’s the coroner of King George County, Virginia. It’s up to J.J. and Detective Jack Lawson to solve a murder and bring justice to the victim. When a mystery author wants to consult with J.J. about his new book on the Bloody Mary Serial Killer, J.J. wonders if he’s trying too hard to create the suspense he’s known for. J.J. and Jack find out about the victims’ secrets – each of them has one – and J.J.’s own life in in danger when it’s discovered she has secrets herself.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of J.J. Graves Books

Leave a Reply