Jolie Wilkins by HP Mallory
Jolie Wilkins is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American novelist H.P. Mallory. Jolie Wilkins is a psychic who discovers that she has the power to reanimate the dead after being hired by a warlock named Rand Balfour for a job. However, news of this power spreads fast and she makes a lot of new enemies.

H.P. Mallory began her Jolie Wilkins series in 2010 with the novel Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of H.P. Mallory’s Jolie Wilkins books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when H.P. Mallory releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jolie Wilkins Books

Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble(2010)Description / Buy at
Toil and Trouble(2010)Description / Buy at
Witchful Thinking(2012)Description / Buy at
The Witch is Back(2012)Description / Buy at
Something Witchy This Way Comes(2012)Description / Buy at
Witch On A Star(2022)Description / Buy at
Boss Witch(2022)Description / Buy at
Rags To Witches(2022)Description / Buy at
Witching Hour(2022)Description / Buy at
Witch and Famous(2022)Description / Buy at
Be Witched(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jolie Wilkins Books, You’ll Love…

Jolie Wilkins Synopsis: Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble is the first book in H.P. Mallory’s Jolie Wilkins series. Things are good for Jolie Wilkins. She may not have much of a love life, but she has a nice house in the L.A. area, a cat and a quirky best friend. Then she meets Rand Balfour, an attractive warlock who believes she’s a witch and he can change her life. He hires her to investigate the death of a client of his, who happens to be a ghost. Jolie not only finds out what happened to the ghost but she ends up bringing him back to life! Now, the news of this incredible power of reanimation spreads like crazy and she is now on the hit list of the whole Underworld. Jolie now finds herself at the center of a custody battle between a villainous witch, a dangerous but oh-so-sexy vampire, and her warlock boss, Rand.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jolie Wilkins Books

Leave a Reply